If I share a project with collaborators, will they have to sign up? May 18, 2020 03:43 Updated Yes they will have to sign up and will be able to view your project for free. Related articles If I share a project with a collaborator, do they have to pay? Notetracks Pro available to the public? What happens if I reach my account storage limit? What types of audio/video files are supported? Quick fixes for common issues Comments 0 comments Please sign in to leave a comment.